Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

CampusGuides - Library DERM

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Library Department of Environment and Resource Management

Guides

Biodiversity and Conservation Biology
by Library DERM - Last Updated Oct 9, 2016
This Subject Guide provides access to a wide range of resources that support the information needs of departmental staff working in the area of conservation biology / biodiversity.
Botany
by Library DERM - Last Updated Jun 7, 2016
This Subject Guide provides access to a wide range of resources that support the information needs of departmental staff working in the area of botany.
Climate Change
by Library DERM - Last Updated Oct 9, 2016
This Subject Guide provides access to a wide range of resources that support the information needs of departmental staff interested in the area of climate change.
Coastal Management
by Library DERM - Last Updated Oct 9, 2016
This Subject Guide provides access to a wide range of resources that support the information needs of departmental staff working in the area of coastal management.
Community Engagement
by Library DERM - Last Updated Oct 9, 2016
This Subject Guide provides access to a wide range of resources that support the information needs of departmental staff working in the area of community engagement.
Design and the Built Environment
by Library DERM - Last Updated Oct 9, 2016
This Subject Guide provides access to a wide range of resources that support the information needs of departmental staff working in the area of design and the built environment, specifically in relation to national parks and forests.
Energy
by Library DERM - Last Updated Oct 9, 2016
This Subject Guide provides access to a wide range of resources that support the information needs of departmental staff working in the area of energy.
Environmental Economics
by Library DERM - Last Updated Oct 9, 2016
This Subject Guide provides access to a wide range of resources that support the information needs of departmental staff interested in the area of environmental economics
Fire Management
by Library DERM - Last Updated Oct 9, 2016
This Subject Guide provides access to a wide range of resources that support the information needs of departmental staff working in the area of fire management
Forestry
by Library DERM - Last Updated Oct 9, 2016
This Subject Guide provides access to a wide range of resources that support the information needs of departmental staff working in the area of forestry and forest management.
Freshwater Ecology
by Library DERM - Last Updated Oct 9, 2016
This Subject Guide provides access to a wide range of resources that support the information needs of departmental staff working in the area of freshwater ecology.
Great Artesian Basin
by Library DERM - Last Updated Oct 9, 2016
This Subject Guide provides access to a wide range of resources that provide an introduction to the Great Artesian Basin: what it is, where it is, and some of the major issues surrounding it.
Great Barrier Reef
by Library DERM - Last Updated Oct 9, 2016
This Subject Guide provides access to a wide range of resources that support the information needs of departmental staff working on issues surrounding the Great Barrier Reef.
Heritage
by Library DERM - Last Updated Oct 9, 2016
This Subject Guide provides access to a wide range of resources that support the information needs of departmental staff interested in the area of cultural heritage.
Land Valuation
by Library DERM - Last Updated Oct 9, 2016
Murray-Darling Basin
by Library DERM - Last Updated Oct 9, 2016
This Subject Guide gives access to a wide range of resources that support the information needs of departmental staff working in the area of Murray Darling Basin issues.
Native Title
by Library DERM - Last Updated Oct 9, 2016
This Subject Guide provides access to a wide range of resources that support the information needs of departmental staff working in the area of native title and archaeology. The primary focus, however, is on native title.
Pest Animals
by Library DERM - Last Updated Oct 9, 2016
Pest Plants
by Library DERM - Last Updated Oct 9, 2016
Policy evaluation
by Library DERM - Last Updated Oct 9, 2016
Regulation, Compliance and Enforcement
by Library DERM - Last Updated Oct 9, 2016
This Subject Guide provides access to a wide range of resources that support the information needs of departmental staff working in the area of environmental regulation and compliance.
Social Science Research
by Library DERM - Last Updated Oct 9, 2016
This Subject Guide provides a range of resources for staff interested in the area of social science.
Soil, Water and Plant Analysis
by Library DERM - Last Updated Oct 9, 2016
This Subject Guide provides access to resources that support the information needs of departmental staff interested in the area of soil, water and plant analysis.
Strategic Policy
by Library DERM - Last Updated Oct 9, 2016
Sustainability
by Library DERM - Last Updated Oct 9, 2016
This Subject Guide provides access to a wide range of resources that support the information needs of departmental staff working in the area of sustainability.
Tourism
by Library DERM - Last Updated Oct 9, 2016
Urban Water
by Library DERM - Last Updated Oct 9, 2016
This Subject Guide provides access to a wide range of resources that support the information needs of departmental staff working in the area of urban water.
Vegetation Management
by Library DERM - Last Updated Oct 9, 2016
This Subject Guide provides access to a wide range of resources that support the information needs of departmental staff working in the area of vegetation management.
Waste Management
by Library DERM - Last Updated Oct 9, 2016
This Subject Guide provides access to a wide range of resources that support the information needs of departmental staff working in the area of waste management, illegal dumping and littering
Water Planning
by Library DERM - Last Updated Oct 9, 2016
This Subject Guide provides access to a wide range of resources that support the information needs of departmental staff working in the area of water planning.
Water Quality
by Library DERM - Last Updated Oct 9, 2016
This Subject Guide provides access to a wide range of resources that support the information needs of departmental staff working in the area of water quality. It does not include information on water quality of the Great Barrier Reef.
 
 
Description

  Loading...